Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SS Sarge Farms

SS Sarge Farms

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SS Sarge Farms
"So helpful and a pleasure to chat with! Great knowledge on a specialized individual policy with great customer service and pricing too! Will highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Enderson

Alyssa Enderson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Enderson
"Hailey and Sadie were amazing, excellent experience. They explained everything and answered all of my questions. You have a great team!!"
Profile photo of Halley S

Halley S

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halley S
"Couldn't be more grateful for the help that they gave me!! They truly have the best agents!"
Profile photo of Josh Coughlon

Josh Coughlon

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Coughlon
"Sadie was absolutely the easiest to work with in switching our home/auto/jewelry insurance. Thank you so much for helping us switch!"
Profile photo of Bob Morgan

Bob Morgan

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Morgan
"Enjoyed the process and experience with Sadie Smith and State Farm! I must say this was a pleasant surprise as buying insurance has never been "enjoyable" in the past. I hope if it ever comes to claim time, that process is the same as it's been so far. Thank you Sadie and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Warnex

Paul Warnex

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Warnex
"I appreciate the fact that I get to deal with a real insurance agent face to face, not a voice on the phone from across the country. Plus, I was able to save a great amount of money for auto/home insurance from my previous insurer. Philip and Toni have been easy to work with."
Profile photo of Mason Cave

Mason Cave

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Cave
"I recently bought car insurance from Philip stueve. The process was extremely smooth, and Sadie got me the best deal around. She was very helpful with all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Zaiden Easley

Zaiden Easley

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaiden Easley
"Working with Toni was very helpful! As being new to purchasing car insurance I wasn’t the most educated in the topic. However, Toni was very effective at helping to explain the differences between types of insurance and what may be better for different driving situations. At the same time she didn’t push any ideas on me, Just simply listed a couple possibilities that may be helpful. That made me feel like I was working with a very trustworthy person, and at the same time made me feel much more confident in understanding my own insurance needs. I would absolutely recommend Toni for anyone new To insurance."
Profile photo of Air Stephens

Air Stephens

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Air Stephens
"Toni is amazing! Been an absolute great help while losing two vehicles and moving to a new location. We planned to cancel service (and return when we get a new house and car) but Toni helped us through how we can continue to be apart of the State Farm family. We really do love SF and appreciate not only their help on insurance but the feeling of them actually caring for us as humans! 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Rhonda Osborn

Rhonda Osborn

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Osborn
"Sadie at Stueve State Farm in Adel is the BEST! I recently called to get an insurance quote and was impressed with her patience, expertise, no pressure, and sincere interest in helping me. My family switched our auto and home insurance to State Farm. We have a better policy with better coverage and a significantly lower premium. This office will help you meet your insurance needs at a great price and welcome you into their family!"
Profile photo of mtknife72

mtknife72

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mtknife72
"I had a great experience with Sadie at Philip Stueve Insurance. She took care of all of my needs in a friendly and professional manner."
Profile photo of Brandon Thompson

Brandon Thompson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Thompson
"Absolutely awesome staff and Toni and hailey we’re outstanding and thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of montana Davison’s

montana Davison’s

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by montana Davison’s
"Toni was so knowledgeable and helpful! She went above and beyond and explained everything in great detail. To top it off, they were able to save us a lot of money per month! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chelsea Ruth

Chelsea Ruth

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Ruth
"State Farm in Adel employees always continue to be helpful and friendly. A few weeks ago Sadie reached out to me regarding policy updates and changes. I was at work and asked her to call in a couple days. After a few weeks, she reached out again and I was finally able to return her call. She explained any and all new details and changes regarding my policy, was never rude or judgmental, and verified my bill is how i’d like regarding due date, effective date, etc. Sadie is 5/5!"
Profile photo of kelli miller

kelli miller

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelli miller
"Sadie was very nice and helpful with giving me a quote. She even made the processing of switching auto insurance companies pretty easy."
Profile photo of Chris Hiatt

Chris Hiatt

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hiatt
"Sadie Smith at State Farm Insurance in Adel did a very good job of helping me get insurance for my car and home. Very friendly, helpful and quick at getting quotes to me and helping me through the decision. I am very thankful for that."
Profile photo of Jon Lipovac

Jon Lipovac

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Lipovac
"I recently insured some investment properties with Philip and his team here in Adel. Through our conversation we started talking about my other personal policies and to my surprise he was able to save us over $100/mo on what we were currently paying. I’m really impressed with their professionalism and service. It would definitely be worth your time to have them look at your current insurance and have them give you a competitive quote. -Jon"
Profile photo of Shieli Johnson

Shieli Johnson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shieli Johnson
"I recently moved my insurance coverage from farm bureau to state farm in Adel. I was unhappy with my agent and their premiums were getting way too high. I was very lucky to make contact with Sadie in the Adel office. She was so helpful and very upbeat about her job. She was knowledgeable and quick to meet my needs. Thank you Sadie. I look forward to many years with the State Farm family"
Profile photo of Joel DuVall

Joel DuVall

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel DuVall
"Toni has been absolutely amazing through the process of switching all my policies over to State Farm. Just this morning I switched my rv policy and she patiently walked me through the process and got me a quote in a matter of minutes. She’s always quick to respond and is nothing short of professional and courteous every time I speak with her. I will continue recommending her and State Farm to friends and family. Thanks again Toni!!! You’re a rockstar."
Profile photo of rrjohnmc mcfarland

rrjohnmc mcfarland

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rrjohnmc mcfarland
"I needed my insurance information sent to me after hours and ASAP. I received it within 5 minutes! Great Team!"
Profile photo of Alma Swanson

Alma Swanson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Swanson
"I stopped in the Adel office and was assisted by Sadie. It was a difficult day and I was a hot mess I needed to pay my premium and look into other things. I couldn’t find my phone. Sadie helped bunches and then the office manager assisted. What a great group of workers. Very knowledgeable and approachable with any questions. They couldn’t have been more professional. They answered questions honestly. Both were a breath of fresh air. I hope to continue our business relationship till I’m an old lady and they can visit me in the nursing home. 🙃😜😉"
Profile photo of Paula Johnson

Paula Johnson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Johnson
"Sadie was a great help to me."
Profile photo of Leslie Clemenson

Leslie Clemenson

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Clemenson
"Toni has provided (by FAR) the most responsive and detailed customer service that we've ever had from our State Farm experience. She obviously knows her business, and has followed up on several loose ends regarding our business that have been hanging out there for quite a while!"
Profile photo of Tj Wahlert

Tj Wahlert

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tj Wahlert
"Toni called me yesterday to help me finish up a quote but ended up sealing the deal this morning. She got me liability for more than half the price of at least 6 other different car insurance companies. I’m more than happy paying less than $90 a month so thank u Toni for going the extra mile for me 😃😊"
Profile photo of Kerry Knode

Kerry Knode

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Knode
"I worked with Toni today and she told s amazing!! So friendly and knowledgeable. I just rejoined State Farm and I am happy to know I will have some one great like her to assist me with future needs! Thank you Toni"